Contact Us

Rowe Motors
Rowe Motors

520 Broadway Street
Kincardine, Ontario
N2Z 2E8

Phone: 519-396-7575
Fax: 519-396-9795

Scott@ROWEMOTORS.com Scott Rowe
Jamie@ROWEMOTORS.com Jamie Rowe
Service@ROWEMOTORS.com Rowe Service Department, Chris Cortan
Fleet@ROWEMOTORS.com Rentals, Jim LeFuevre Director of Fleet Operations
Admin@ROWEMOTORS.com Kim Wheeler Treasurer
Adminasst@ROWEMOTORS.com Alesha Emmerton Admin. Assistant

CARSTAR Kincardine

441 Broadway Street
Kincardine, Ontario
N2Z 2G6

Phone: 519-396-7575
Fax: 519-396-9795

CARSTARKincardine@TNT21.com

CARSTAR Port Elgin

Unit 4, 1213 Goderich Street
Port Elgin, Ontario
N0H 2C0

Phone: 519-389-5575
Fax: 519-389-5579

CARSTARPortElgin@BruceTelecom.com

Email Us